

sirgar.llyw.cymru carmarthenshire.gov.wales

MONDAY, 17 FEBRUARY 2020

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE DYFED POWYS POLICE AND CRIME PANEL

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A MEETING OF THE **DYFED POWYS POLICE AND CRIME PANEL** WHICH WILL BE HELD IN THE **COUNTY HALL - HAVERFORDWEST - HAVERFORDWEST AT 10.30 AM, ON FRIDAY, 21ST FEBRUARY, 2020** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Wendy Walters

CHIEF EXECUTIVE



Democratic Officer:	Jessica Laimann
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224178
E-Mail:	JMLaimann@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Wendy Walters Prif Weithredwr, *Chief Executive*, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP *County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP*

DYFED POWYS POLICE & CRIME PANEL 14 MEMBERS

CARMARTHENSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL - 3 MEMBERS

1.	COUNCILLOR	KEN HOWELL	(Plaid Cymru)
2.	COUNCILLOR	JOHN PROSSER	(Labour)
3.	COUNCILLOR	EMLYN SCHIAVONE	(Plaid Cymru)

CEREDIGION COUNTY COUNCIL - 3 MEMBERS

1.	COUNCILLOR	LLOYD EDWARDS	(Welsh Liberal Democrats)
2.	COUNCILLOR	KEITH EVANS	(Independent)
3.	COUNCILLOR	ALUN LLOYD JONES	(Plaid Cymru)

PEMBROKESHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL - 3 MEMBERS

1.	COUNCILLOR	MICHAEL JAMES	(Independent)
2.	COUNCILLOR	STEPHEN JOSEPH	(Independent Unaffiliated)
3.	COUNCILLOR	ROBERT SUMMONS	(Conservative)

POWYS COUNTY COUNCIL - 3 MEMBERS

1.	COUNCILLOR	DAVID O. EVANS	(Independent)
2.	COUNCILLOR	LES GEORGE	(Welsh Conservative Party)
3.	COUNCILLOR	WILLIAM POWELL	(Welsh Liberal Democrats)

CO-OPTED INDEPENDENT MEMBERS - 2 MEMBERS

- 1. **PROFESSOR IAN ROFFE**
- 2. MRS HELEN MARGARET THOMAS

AGENDA

1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND PERSONAL MATTERS	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	
3.	QUESTIONS ON NOTICE FROM PANEL MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSIONER - NONE RECEIVED	
4.	QUESTIONS ON NOTICE FROM MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC - NONE RECEIVED	
5.	ANTI-SOCIAL BEHAVIOUR	5 - 22
6.	RURAL AND WILDLIFE CRIME	23 - 36
7.	DEEP DIVE REVIEW - VICTIM WITHDRAWAL	37 - 100
8.	DECISIONS TAKEN BY THE COMMISSIONER	101 - 106
9.	FEEDBACK FROM THE POLICING ACCOUNTABILITY BOARD ON THE 17TH FEBRUARY 2020	107 - 110
10.	MEETING WITH THE DEPUTY FIRST MINISTER	111 - 118